Faith Staff

Rev. Dr. Sheryl Palmer
Senior Pastor

 Sheryl@champaignfaith.org

 

Rev. Cory Blackwell
Associate Pastor

 Cory@champaignfaith.org
Doug Abbott

Director of Church Administration
Contemporary Worship Director

Doug@champaignfaith.org
David Wolf

Director of Christian Education

david@champaignfaith.org
Julie Healy

Director of Faithful Friends

Preschool

​​

​​​​​preschool@champaignfaith.org

Patti Stolte

Office Manager


​​Office@Champaignfaith.org

Audrey Vallance 

Director of Music

audrey@champaignfaith.org

Mike McAndrew 

Keyboard, Piano and Organ

mnm5@illinois.edu

Faith United Methodist Church

1719 S. Prospect Ave. Champaign, IL 61820
 

(217) 359-3631​    

Contact Us

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
Site Quick Links:

Special Event Pages:

IGRC image.jpg
UMCOR image.jpg
UMC image.jpg

Copyright 2015, Faith United Methodist Church