top of page

Faith Staff

griffith,+janice.jpg
​Rev. Dr. Janice Griffith
Interim Senior Pastor

Jan@champaignfaith.org

Doug Abbott

Director of Church Administration
Contemporary Worship Director
​​

Doug@champaignfaith.org

zimmerman,+rev.+keith.jpg
simon.jpeg
​Rev. Dr. Keith Zimmerman 
Interim Senior Pastor

Keith@champaignfaith.org

 

Rev. Cory Blackwell
Associate Pastor

 Cory@champaignfaith.org
Professional headshot_edited.jpg
Belinda.jpg

Simon Tiffin
Director of Music

Simon@champaignfaith.org

Belinda Courtney

Director of Faithful Friends Preschool


​​preschool@champaignfaith.org

IMG_2346.jpg
Mieke Blackwell

Director of Children and Youth


​​mieke@champaignfaith.org

Patti Stolte

Office Manager


​​Office@champaignfaith.org

Sue Miller

Office


​​Info@champaignfaith.org

bottom of page