Faith Staff

Doug Abbott

Director of Church Administration
Contemporary Worship Director

Doug@champaignfaith.org

Audrey Vallance 

Director of Music

audrey@champaignfaith.org

Rev. Dr. Sheryl Palmer
Senior Pastor

 Sheryl@champaignfaith.org

Julie Healy

Director of Faithful Friends

Preschool

​​

​​​​​preschool@champaignfaith.org

 

Rev. Cory Blackwell
Associate Pastor

 Cory@champaignfaith.org
Patti Stolte

Office Manager


​​Office@Champaignfaith.org

Mike McAndrew 

Keyboard, Piano and Organ

mnm5@illinois.edu