Faith Staff

Doug Abbott

Director of Church Administration
Contemporary Worship Director
​​

Doug@champaignfaith.org

​Rev. Dr. Sheryl Palmer
Senior Pastor

 Sheryl@champaignfaith.org

Patti Stolte

Office Manager


​​Office@champaignfaith.org

 

Rev. Cory Blackwell
Associate Pastor

 Cory@champaignfaith.org
Professional headshot_edited.jpg
simon.jpeg

Simon Tiffin
Director of Music

Simon@champaignfaith.org

IMG_2346.jpg
Mieke Blackwell

Director of Children and Youth


​​mieke@champaignfaith.org

Belinda.jpg
Belinda Courtney

Director of Faithful Friends Preschool


​​preschool@champaignfaith.org